RIP Sean Hughes

This week’s tracklisting featured the Terrorvision hit Tequila – played in tribute to the late comedian Sean Hughes, who appeared in the video for it.

The full list of what we played is:

Terrorvision – Tom Petty Loves Veruca Salt
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Holy Mountain
Skeletal Family – She Cries Alone (acoustic version)
The Breeders – Wait in The Car
Young Cub – Fragile
Oumou Sangare – Mogoya
Psychlona – Juju
Superfood – Unstoppable
Wind-Up Birds – Popman
St Vincent – Los Ageless
Jon Jones and the Beatnik Movement – No Brainer
This Is The Kit – By My Demon Eye
Secret Machines – All At Once (It’s Not Important)
Terrorvision – Tequila (Mint Royale Slammer Mix)

You can listen again here >