Christmas Countdown 2017 – part 1

We’ve embarked on this year’s Christmas Countdown – our choice of the best 20 tracks of the year.

As usual we’ll be playing five tracks a week up to Christmmas.

Young Cub – Fragile
Morrissey – Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up On The Stage
This Is The Kit – By My Demon Eye
Skeletal Family – Don’t be Denied
Superfood – Where’s The Bass Amp?

Christmas Countdown:
20 Team Picture – Back To Bay Six
19 Daughter – Burn it Down
18 Alt-J – 3WW
17 Furr – Another Fable
16 The Tiny Minds – Jealous Sea

Wolf Alice – Don’t Delete The Kisses
Jon Jones and the Beatnik Movement – No Brainer
Tony Toni Tone – Thinking Of You
The Tiny Minds – Jealous Sea

You can listen again here >