Spring is in the air

With Easter just around the corner, here’s the full list of what we played on the latest edition of Bradford Beat:

Albert Hammond Jr – Far Away Truths
Clouded Fish – Expect
Ash – Buzzkill
Embrace – Follow You Home
Dodgy – Good Enough
Terrorvision – Fists of Fury
Goat Girl – The Man
The Breeders – All Nerve
Team Picture – A Little Secret
Vanessa Daou – Long Tunnel Of Wanting You
Tune-Yards – Heart Attack
The Donkeys – Four Letters
Wolf Alice – Formidable Cool
Calexico – Bridge To Nowhere
Stand Alone – Easier Said Than Done

You can listen again here >


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>