Summertime special

Our latest show was a look back at some of the highlights of 2018 so far.

Here’s a full list of what we played:

The DMAs – For Now
Maria Helena – Spring
Albert Hammond Jr – Set To Attack
Mansion of Snakes – Mating Season
Gaz Coombes – Deep Pockets
Team Picture – Strange Year
Yo La Tengo – Shades of Blue
Rusty Pops – Tequila
HC McEntire – Baby’s Got The Blues
Gomez – Make No Sound
Beta Band Push It Out
Angelo Palladino – Let Us Go Down
We Are Scientists – Your Light Has Changed
Memory Drawings – The Island of the Day Before

Listen again here on Mixcloud >