Eclectic Mainline 16th December 2009

This show was a bit of a mixture between new releases and also a look back at some of 2009’s personal highlights for me (video for one of them below).  More of those to come next week as well.

The full list of last night’s show:

Clark – Growls Garden
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – Higher Than The Stars
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis – The Beach (from The Road OST)
Sibrydion – Femme Mental
HEALTH – Die Slow
Beach House – Norway
The Notwist – Come In
School Of Seven Bells – My Cabal
The Antlers – Two
DiskJokke – Rosenrød
Slow Club – Christmas (Please Come Home)
Animal Collective – What Would I Want? Sky
Future Of The Left – Arming Eritrea
The Phantom Band – Folk Song Oblivion