Going North from Nashville – 18th January 2010

New music in this show included:

Boo Hewerdine – Muddy Water
Chuck Prophet – Sonny Liston’s Blues (from Let Freedom Ring)
Michah P Hinson – This Old Guitar
Alela Diane – Tatted Lace
Paul Cureri – Down By the Water
Sonnenberg – Walk Upon the Water (from Fishing in the Pool)
Devendra Banhart – 16th & Valencia Roxy Music (from What Will we Be)
Laurence Arabia – Apple Pie Bed (from Chant Darling)
Wilful Missing – Postcard Lottery (from Vast Atlantic)