New & Nearly New on Going North from Nashville: Monday 14th March 10-11pm

Fourteen great tracks from albums released this year, or at the turn of last. Our varied selection is as follows:

  1. Arcade Fire: Ready to Start
  2. Iron & Wine: Walking Far From Home
  3. The Low Anthem: Matter of Time
  4. Villagers: Becoming A Jackal
  5. The Smoke Fairies: Strange Moon Rising
  6. The Broken Family Band: Give & Take
  7. Six Organs of Admittance:  Hold but Let Go
  8. The Decembrists: Down by the Water
  9. Geva Alon: The Wind Whispers
  10. Brandi Carslile: Late Morning Lullaby
  11. Teddy Thompson: One of These Days
  12. Band of Joy: Satan, your Kingdom must Come Down
  13. Ray Lamontagne: God Willin’ the Creek Don’t Rise
  14. Jessica Lee Mayfield: Our Hearts are Wrong