Unsinkable – and ready to set sail

This week’s show featured a preview of the new Wilful Missing album Unsinkable Sailor, which is being launched at the Delius in Bradford on Saturday 23 April.
Here’s the full list of what we played:

Blackalicious – The Blow Up
Fizzy Blood – Sweat and Sulphur
Wilful Missing – Bright Moon Rising
Cate Le Bon – Wonderful
Squeeze – Take Me, I’m Yours
Wilful Missing – Frozen Thumbs
Bloc Party – Virtue
John Grant – Voodoo Doll
Rich Kids – Rich Kids
Wilful Missing – Friday’s Child
Lianne Hall – Abandon Ship
Sam Beam and Jesca Hoop – Every Songbird Says
Too Many Chiefs – The Yak

You can listen again here – and the show is repeated from 8pm to 9pm on Thursday 14 April.