Bingley Music Live 2018 preview

This week’s show was a preview of Bingley Music Live 2018 .

Here’s the full list of what we played:

Dexys – The Curragh of Kildare
Gomez – Here Comes the Breeze
Parquet Courts – Wide Awake (Danny Krivit re-edit)
Wilson – Coming Home (BCB session)
Raging Slab – So Help Me
Shed Seven – Disco Down
The Cribs – I’m a Realist
Angelo Palladino – Gone
Team Picture – (I Want Your) Life Hack
Arctic Monkeys – Tranquility Base Hotel and Casino
REM – Crush With Eyeliner
Lightning Seeds – Lucky You
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – It’s a Beautiful World

You can listen again to the show on Mixcloud >