Tag Archives: Koreless

Eclectic Mainline 29th May 2013

New music in tonight’s show included Alessi’s Ark covering The National:

…Jamie Isaac:

…Alphabetical Order Orchestra:


…and  Camera Obscura:

The full show is available on the BCB Listen Again page for 29th May. Here is the full playlist:

Wolf People – ‘Empty Vessels’ (single and LP – Fain) (Dead Oceans)
Jamie Isaac – ‘Softly Draining Seas’ (single) (House Anxiety)
Tweens – ‘Rattle&Rollin’ (demo) (Fat Cat)
Camera Obscura – ‘Do It Again’ (single and LP – Desire Lines) (4AD)
Raffertie – ‘Trust (feat. YADi) (b-side to ‘Build Me Up’ single) (Ninja Tune)
Alphabetical Order Orchestra – ‘The Architect’ (unreleased)
She & Him – ‘I Could’ve Been Your Girl’ (LP – Volume 3) (Double Six)
Koreless – ‘Last Remnants’ (Yugen EP) (Young Turks)
Phosphorescent – ‘Ride On / Right On’ (LP – Muchacho) (Dead Oceans)
Teleman – ‘Steam Train Girl’ (single) (Encona)
Alessi’s Ark – ‘Afraid Of Everyone’ (LP – The Still Life) (Bella Union)
The National – ‘Pink Rabbits’ (LP – Trouble Will Find Me) (4AD)
Boats – ‘Great Skulls’ (single) (Kill Rock Stars)
Honeyslide – ‘Deep Architecture’ (double a-side single with ‘Drippin”) (Critical Heights)
The Travelling Band – ‘Hands Up (acoustic version)’ (single)