Back to Programmes

Afternoon Stretch

Music & chat to guide you through the afternoon

Next on

Tue, 2nd June, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00

Last on

Fri, 29th May, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
Guests, music and events

Presented by: Pam Lonsdale

Coming up

Wed, 3rd June, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Fri, 5th June, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Tue, 9th June, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Wed, 10th June, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Fri, 12th June, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00

Past episodes

Wed, 27th May, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
Tue, 26th May, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
Fri, 22nd May, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
Wed, 20th May, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
Tue, 19th May, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

On Air Now
Mon 1st Jun 22:00 - 23:00

The Man in the Station

More tracks than Network Rail!





Monday's show includes tracks by Rickie Lee Jones, Earth Wind and Fire, The Albion Band, Bobby Bland, Sonny Rollins, Jimi Hendrix and much more...
Presented by: Mike O'LearyListen Live

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio!

Exercises will be broadcast at 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm. Read more

Black History Month

A group of diverse smiling people posing and waving for the camera celebrating Black History Month

October is Black History Month. Here at BCB, we want to reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.

Listen again to the broadcasts.

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo