Back to Programmes

Afternoon Stretch

Music & chat to guide you through the afternoon

Next on

Today
Fri, 25th September, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00

Last on

Tue, 22nd September, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
Music & chat
Presented by: Alvin Adey

Coming up

Tue, 29th September, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Fri, 2nd October, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Tue, 6th October, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Fri, 9th October, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Tue, 13th October, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00

Past episodes

Fri, 18th September, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
Tue, 15th September, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
Fri, 11th September, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
Tue, 8th September, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
Fri, 4th September, 2020 - 14:15 - 16:00
Listen Again
On Air Now
Fri 25th Sep 00:00 - 01:00

Rock The Planet

The only truly global rock and metal show!

Presented by: Alvin AdeyListen Live

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

Paint the Town Brown

Yellow text on bright red background with blue and white flowery motifs

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Join us for a series of programmes celebrating everything South Asian. Find out more!

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Black History Month

A group of diverse smiling people posing and waving for the camera celebrating Black History Month

October is Black History Month. Here at BCB, we want to reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.

Listen again to the broadcasts

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo