Back to Programmes

BCB Xtra

The BCB Xtra programme is radio by young people from across Bradford, with music and chat .

Presenters include:
Adam Paterson

Next on

Tue, 2nd June, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
The voice of young people in Bradford.

Last on

Mon, 1st June, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
Listen Again
The voice of young people in Bradford.

Coming up

Wed, 3rd June, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
The voice of young people in Bradford.
Thu, 4th June, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
30 Minutes of Madness and heavy sounds

Presented by: DJ Moshua
Fri, 5th June, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
Ben's Big Tunes - Big tunes to start your weekend

Presented by: Ben Llwellyn
Sat, 6th June, 2020 - 18:00 - 18:30
The voices of Bradford's young people
Sat, 6th June, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
Bradford's emerging talent

Past episodes

Sun, 31st May, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
Listen Again
The voice of Bradford's young people, with a cast of 1000's

Presented by: Adam Paterson
Sat, 30th May, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
Listen Again
Bradford's emerging talent
Fri, 29th May, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
Listen Again
Ben's Big Tunes - Big tunes to start your weekend

On today's show there are tracks from the likes of Koven, Seven Lions
&...
Thu, 28th May, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
Listen Again
30 Minutes of Madness and heavy sounds

Presented by: DJ Moshua
Wed, 27th May, 2020 - 18:30 - 19:00
Listen Again
The voice of young people in Bradford.

Contact

Email: adampaterson@bcbradio.uk
Web: www.facebook.com/adampaters
Twitter: @AdamLPaterson

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

On Air Now
Mon 1st Jun 23:00 - 00:00

Bring it on Home

Bluesy, country, folky stuff

Presented by: Alan AndertonListen Live

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio!

Exercises will be broadcast at 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm. Read more

Black History Month

A group of diverse smiling people posing and waving for the camera celebrating Black History Month

October is Black History Month. Here at BCB, we want to reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.

Listen again to the broadcasts.

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo