Back to Programmes

Bradford Spice

Everyday at 7pm, shows presented by volunteer broadcasters with roots in South Asian countries.

Check out our South Asian Heritage Month page for details of other shows BCB is broadcasting between 18th July and 17th August 2020.

Next on

Tomorrow
Mon, 18th October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00

Last on

Sun, 17th October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Music and chat
Presented by: Banaris Iqbal, (sitting in for Bindra Kaur)

Coming up

Tue, 19th October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 20th October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 21st October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 23rd October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sun, 24th October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00

Past episodes

Yesterday
Sat, 16th October - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Sat, 9th October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Thu, 7th October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Wed, 6th October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Tue, 5th October, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again

South Asian Heritage Month

orange and yellow text with colourful mandela pattern of similar hues and seagreen blue accents

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Find out more!

She Talks 2021

a diverse group of busy women seated and huddled around a table with stacks of paper

A celebration of women across the Bradford District for the whole month of March. Join us for International Women's Day!

LGBTQ+ History Month

LGBT History Month 2021 logo using the Gilbert opensource colorfont over a black and white photo of the Bradford clocktower

Tune in for a unique range of distinctly Bradford shows on LGBTQ+ History Month.

On Air Now
Sun 17th Oct 20:00 - 21:00

Bradford Beat

Local bands and new releases.

Today Simon chats with Gareth and Luis from @ANIN_official. They talk about writing new material and the resumption of live music.

Presented by: Simon Ashberry, (sitting in for Nick Toczek)Listen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows celebrating Bradford’s African & African Caribbean communities.

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo