Back to Programmes

Bradford Spice

Everyday at 7pm, shows presented by volunteer broadcasters with roots in South Asian countries.

Check out our South Asian Heritage Month page for details of other shows BCB is broadcasting between 18th July and 17th August 2020.

Next on

Sun, 1st November, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00

Last on

Thu, 29th October, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00
BCB's Urdu language programme
Presented by: Banaris Iqbal, (sitting in for Liaquat Hussain)

Coming up

Mon, 2nd November, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 3rd November, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 4th November, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 5th November, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 7th November, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00

Past episodes

Yesterday
Wed, 28th October - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Tue, 27th October, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Mon, 26th October, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Sun, 25th October, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Sat, 24th October, 2020 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

October is Black History Month. Here at BCB, we want to reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.
Find out more!

Sound Of Science

As part of the Bradford Science Festival 2020 BCB Radio will host a series of special radio shows throughout the week.
Find out more!

On Air Now
Thu 29th Oct 20:00 - 21:00

Bradford Beat

Local bands, gigs and new releases.

Don't miss this week's show - it's an hour-long celebration of the work of @officialnma
and associated musicians, featuring the band themselves plus @JoolzDenby, Red Sky Coven, Into The Souls, Trip and Stumble, Loud and Justin Sullivan solo  

Presented by: Simon AshberryListen Live

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

Paint the Town Brown

Yellow text on bright red background with blue and white flowery motifs

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Join us for a series of programmes celebrating everything South Asian. Find out more!

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo