Back to Programmes

Bradford Spice

Everyday at 7pm, shows presented by volunteer broadcasters with roots in South Asian countries.

Check out our South Asian Heritage Month page for details of other shows BCB is broadcasting between 18th July and 17th August 2020.

Next on

Today
Mon, 2nd August, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00

Last on

Yesterday
Sun, 1st August - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Music and chat
Presented by: Banaris Iqbal, (sitting in for Bindra Kaur)

Coming up

Tomorrow
Tue, 3rd August, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 4th August, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 5th August, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 7th August, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sun, 8th August, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00

Past episodes

Sat, 31st July, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Thu, 29th July, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Wed, 28th July, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Tue, 27th July, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Mon, 26th July, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again

She Talks 2021

a diverse group of busy women seated and huddled around a table with stacks of paper

A celebration of women across the Bradford District for the whole month of March. Join us for International Women's Day!

LGBTQ+ History Month

LGBT History Month 2021 logo using the Gilbert opensource colorfont over a black and white photo of the Bradford clocktower

Tune in for a unique range of distinctly Bradford shows on LGBTQ+ History Month.

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows celebrating Bradford’s African & African Caribbean communities.

Paint the Town Brown

Yellow text on bright red background with blue and white flowery motifs

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Find out more!

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo