Back to Programmes

Bradford Spice

Everyday at 7pm, shows presented by volunteer broadcasters with roots in South Asian countries.

Check out our South Asian Heritage Month page for details of other shows BCB is broadcasting between 18th July and 17th August 2020.

Next on

Today
Sun, 24th January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00

Last on

Sat, 23rd January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
BCB's Urdu language programme
Presented by: Banaris Iqbal

Coming up

Tomorrow
Mon, 25th January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 26th January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 27th January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 28th January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 30th January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00

Past episodes

Thu, 21st January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Wed, 20th January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Tue, 19th January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Mon, 18th January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
Listen Again
Sun, 17th January, 2021 - 19:00 - 20:00
On Air Now
Sun 24th Jan 00:00 - 01:00

The Unknown Zone

House & Trance

Presented by: DJ MIck DundeeListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows that reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.
Find out more!

Sound Of Science

As part of the Bradford Science Festival 2020 BCB Radio hosted a series of special radio shows throughout the week.
Find out more!

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

Paint the Town Brown

Yellow text on bright red background with blue and white flowery motifs

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Join us for a series of programmes celebrating everything South Asian. Find out more!

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo