Back to Programmes

Carl Gresham & Friends

Showbiz chat with the Gresh

Presented by Carl Gresham

Next on

Tomorrow
Mon, 6th July, 2020 - 13:03 - 14:00

Last on

Today
Sun, 5th July - 11:00 - 12:00
Listen Again
Music and chat with the Gresh

Presented by: Carl Gresham

Coming up

Tue, 7th July, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Sun, 12th July, 2020 - 11:00 - 12:00
Mon, 13th July, 2020 - 13:03 - 14:00
Tue, 14th July, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Sun, 19th July, 2020 - 11:00 - 12:00

Past episodes

Tue, 30th June, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again
Mon, 29th June, 2020 - 13:03 - 14:00
Listen Again
Sun, 28th June, 2020 - 11:00 - 12:00
Listen Again
Tue, 23rd June, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Mon, 22nd June, 2020 - 13:00 - 13:57
Listen Again

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

On Air Now
Sun 5th Jul 12:00 - 13:00

Echoes of Ireland

Music, news & chat

Presented by: Joe SheeranListen Live

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio!

Exercises will be broadcast at 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm. Read more

Black History Month

A group of diverse smiling people posing and waving for the camera celebrating Black History Month

October is Black History Month. Here at BCB, we want to reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.

Listen again to the broadcasts.

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo