Back to Programmes

Carl Gresham & Friends

Showbiz chat with the Gresh

Presented by Carl Gresham

Next on

Tomorrow
Mon, 27th June, 2022 - 13:00 - 14:00

Last on

Today
Sun, 26th June - 11:00 - 12:00
Listen Again
Music and chat with the Gresh
Presented by: Carl Gresham

Coming up

Tue, 28th June, 2022 - 9:00 - 10:00
Sun, 3rd July, 2022 - 11:00 - 12:00
Mon, 4th July, 2022 - 13:00 - 14:00
Tue, 5th July, 2022 - 9:00 - 10:00
Sun, 10th July, 2022 - 11:00 - 12:00

Past episodes

Tue, 21st June, 2022 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again
Sun, 19th June, 2022 - 11:00 - 12:00
Listen Again
Tue, 14th June, 2022 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again
Mon, 13th June, 2022 - 13:00 - 14:00
Listen Again
Sun, 12th June, 2022 - 11:00 - 12:00
Listen Again

South Asian Heritage Month

orange and yellow text with colourful mandela pattern of similar hues and seagreen blue accents

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Find out more!

She Talks 2021

a diverse group of busy women seated and huddled around a table with stacks of paper

A celebration of women across the Bradford District for the whole month of March. Join us for International Women's Day!

LGBTQ+ History Month

LGBT History Month 2021 logo using the Gilbert opensource colorfont over a black and white photo of the Bradford clocktower

Tune in for a unique range of distinctly Bradford shows on LGBTQ+ History Month.

On Air Now
Sun 26th Jun 13:00 - 14:00

Research Matters

With experts from the University of Bradford and beyond

Presented by: Marcus RattrayListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows celebrating Bradford’s African & African Caribbean communities.

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo