Back to Programmes

Democracy Now!

The daily global and independent news hour hosted by award-winning journalists.

Presented by Amy Goodman, Juan Gonzalez

Next on

Tue, 28th June, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00

Last on

Fri, 24th June, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00
Listen Again
The daily, global, independent news hour hosted by award-winning journalists.
Presented by: Amy Goodman, Juan Gonzalez

Coming up

Wed, 29th June, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00
Thu, 30th June, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00
Fri, 1st July, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00
Tue, 5th July, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00
Wed, 6th July, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00

Past episodes

Thu, 23rd June, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00
Listen Again
Wed, 22nd June, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00
Listen Again
Tue, 21st June, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00
Listen Again
Fri, 17th June, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00
Listen Again
Thu, 16th June, 2022 - 10:00 - 11:00
Listen Again

South Asian Heritage Month

orange and yellow text with colourful mandela pattern of similar hues and seagreen blue accents

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Find out more!

She Talks 2021

a diverse group of busy women seated and huddled around a table with stacks of paper

A celebration of women across the Bradford District for the whole month of March. Join us for International Women's Day!

LGBTQ+ History Month

LGBT History Month 2021 logo using the Gilbert opensource colorfont over a black and white photo of the Bradford clocktower

Tune in for a unique range of distinctly Bradford shows on LGBTQ+ History Month.

On Air Now
Sun 26th Jun 12:00 - 13:00

Echoes of Ireland

Music, chat and news

Presented by: Joe SheeranListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows celebrating Bradford’s African & African Caribbean communities.

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo