Back to Programmes

Electric Breakfast

The best way to kickstart your day

Presented by Dan Carroll, Stephen Newsham

Next on

Tomorrow
Mon, 6th July, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00

Last on

Fri, 3rd July, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Listen Again
The best way to kickstart your day

Presented by: Daniel Carroll, Stephen Newsham

Coming up

Tue, 7th July, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Wed, 8th July, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Thu, 9th July, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Fri, 10th July, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Mon, 13th July, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00

Past episodes

Thu, 2nd July, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Wed, 1st July, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Listen Again
Tue, 30th June, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Mon, 29th June, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Listen Again
Fri, 26th June, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

On Air Now
Sun 5th Jul 09:00 - 11:00

Melody Sunday

Easy listening and tracks from the past 60 years

Presented by: Nigel LambertListen Live

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio!

Exercises will be broadcast at 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm. Read more

Black History Month

A group of diverse smiling people posing and waving for the camera celebrating Black History Month

October is Black History Month. Here at BCB, we want to reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.

Listen again to the broadcasts.

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo