Back to Programmes

Electric Breakfast

The best way to kickstart your day

Presented by Dan Carroll, Stephen Newsham

Next on

Tue, 2nd June, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00

Last on

Mon, 1st June, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
The best way to kickstart your day

Presented by: Daniel Carroll, Stephen Newsham

Coming up

Wed, 3rd June, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Thu, 4th June, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Fri, 5th June, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Mon, 8th June, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Tue, 9th June, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00

Past episodes

Fri, 29th May, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Listen Again
Thu, 28th May, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Listen Again
Wed, 27th May, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Listen Again
Tue, 26th May, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Listen Again
Mon, 25th May, 2020 - 8:00 - 9:00
Listen Again

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

On Air Now
Mon 1st Jun 09:00 - 10:00

Echoes of Ireland

Music, chat and news

Presented by: Joe SheeranListen Live

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio!

Exercises will be broadcast at 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm. Read more

Black History Month

A group of diverse smiling people posing and waving for the camera celebrating Black History Month

October is Black History Month. Here at BCB, we want to reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.

Listen again to the broadcasts.

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo