Back to Programmes

Grow Your Own Way

A show about growing anything and everything, indoors and outdoors in Bradford.

Presented by Martin Bijl, Sarah White

Next on

Tomorrow
Mon, 27th June, 2022 - 18:00 - 18:30

Last on

Yesterday
Sat, 25th June - 12:00 - 12:30
Listen Again
How to grow anything and everything, indoors and outdoors in Bradford. Recorded on their allotments, or in the greenhouse if it's raining. Growing in backyards, pots and indoors too, including 'Plant of the week', what's to be done throughout the week and answering listeners' questions
Presented by: Martin Bijl, Sarah White

Coming up

Wed, 29th June, 2022 - 13:00 - 13:30
Mon, 4th July, 2022 - 18:00 - 18:30
Wed, 6th July, 2022 - 13:00 - 13:30
Mon, 11th July, 2022 - 18:00 - 18:30
Wed, 13th July, 2022 - 13:00 - 13:30

Past episodes

Wed, 22nd June, 2022 - 13:00 - 13:30
Listen Again
Mon, 20th June, 2022 - 18:00 - 18:30
Listen Again
Fri, 17th June, 2022 - 18:00 - 18:27
Listen Again
Wed, 15th June, 2022 - 13:00 - 13:30
Listen Again
Mon, 13th June, 2022 - 18:00 - 18:30
Listen Again

South Asian Heritage Month

orange and yellow text with colourful mandela pattern of similar hues and seagreen blue accents

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Find out more!

She Talks 2021

a diverse group of busy women seated and huddled around a table with stacks of paper

A celebration of women across the Bradford District for the whole month of March. Join us for International Women's Day!

LGBTQ+ History Month

LGBT History Month 2021 logo using the Gilbert opensource colorfont over a black and white photo of the Bradford clocktower

Tune in for a unique range of distinctly Bradford shows on LGBTQ+ History Month.

On Air Now
Sun 26th Jun 12:00 - 13:00

Echoes of Ireland

Music, chat and news

Presented by: Joe SheeranListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows celebrating Bradford’s African & African Caribbean communities.

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo