Back to Programmes

Grow Your Own Way

A show about growing anything and everything, indoors and outdoors in Bradford.

Presented by Martin Bijl, Sarah White

Next on

Today
Wed, 16th June, 2021 - 15:00 - 15:30

Last on

Mon, 14th June, 2021 - 18:03 - 18:30
Listen Again
How to grow anything and everything, indoors and outdoors in Bradford. Recorded on their allotments, or in the greenhouse if it's raining. Growing in backyards, pots and indoors too, including 'Plant of the week', what's to be done throughout the week and answering listeners' questions
Presented by: Martin Bijl, Sarah White

Coming up

Mon, 21st June, 2021 - 18:03 - 18:30
Wed, 23rd June, 2021 - 15:00 - 15:30
Mon, 28th June, 2021 - 18:03 - 18:30
Wed, 30th June, 2021 - 15:00 - 15:30
Mon, 5th July, 2021 - 18:03 - 18:30

Past episodes

Wed, 9th June, 2021 - 13:03 - 13:30
Listen Again
Mon, 7th June, 2021 - 18:03 - 18:30
Listen Again
Wed, 2nd June, 2021 - 15:00 - 15:30
Listen Again
Mon, 31st May, 2021 - 18:03 - 18:30
Listen Again
Wed, 26th May, 2021 - 15:00 - 15:30

She Talks 2021

a diverse group of busy women seated and huddled around a table with stacks of paper

A celebration of women across the Bradford District for the whole month of March. Join us for International Women's Day!

LGBTQ+ History Month

LGBT History Month 2021 logo using the Gilbert opensource colorfont over a black and white photo of the Bradford clocktower

Tune in for a unique range of distinctly Bradford shows on LGBTQ+ History Month.

On Air Now
Wed 16th Jun 11:00 - 12:00

Bradford & Beyond

Slices of Bradford life

Presented by: Richard HorsmanListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows celebrating Bradford’s African & African Caribbean communities.

Paint the Town Brown

Yellow text on bright red background with blue and white flowery motifs

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Find out more!

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo