Back to Programmes

I Went To The Crossroads

An eclectic range of roots and rock music – blues, African, reggae, soul, zydeco, Cajun, country, Americana, folk and jazz, rock, punk, post-punk, ska – whatever is and was brilliant.

Presented by David Clapham

Not a lot of chat, just well chosen great music across the years and across the world.

Next on

Sun, 31st October, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00

Last on

Sun, 24th October, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Listen Again
Americana & blues
Presented by: David Clapham

Coming up

Mon, 1st November, 2021 - 23:00 - 0:00
Sun, 7th November, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Sun, 14th November, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Mon, 15th November, 2021 - 23:00 - 0:00
Sun, 21st November, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00

Past episodes

Mon, 18th October, 2021 - 23:00 - 0:00
Listen Again
Sun, 17th October, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Listen Again
Sun, 10th October, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Listen Again
Mon, 4th October, 2021 - 23:00 - 0:00
Listen Again
Sun, 3rd October, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Listen Again

South Asian Heritage Month

orange and yellow text with colourful mandela pattern of similar hues and seagreen blue accents

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Find out more!

She Talks 2021

a diverse group of busy women seated and huddled around a table with stacks of paper

A celebration of women across the Bradford District for the whole month of March. Join us for International Women's Day!

LGBTQ+ History Month

LGBT History Month 2021 logo using the Gilbert opensource colorfont over a black and white photo of the Bradford clocktower

Tune in for a unique range of distinctly Bradford shows on LGBTQ+ History Month.

On Air Now
Wed 27th Oct 17:00 - 18:00

Bradford & Beyond

Slices of Bradford Life

Presented by: John HebdenListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows celebrating Bradford’s African & African Caribbean communities.

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo