Back to Programmes

I Went To The Crossroads

An eclectic range of roots and rock music – blues, African, reggae, soul, zydeco, Cajun, country, Americana, folk and jazz, rock, punk, post-punk, ska – whatever is and was brilliant.

Presented by David Clapham

Not a lot of chat, just well chosen great music across the years and across the world.

Next on

Sun, 20th June, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00

Last on

Mon, 14th June, 2021 - 23:00 - 0:00
Americana & blues
Presented by: David Clapham

Coming up

Sun, 27th June, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Mon, 28th June, 2021 - 23:00 - 0:00
Sun, 4th July, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Sun, 11th July, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Mon, 12th July, 2021 - 23:00 - 0:00

Past episodes

Sun, 13th June, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Listen Again
Sun, 6th June, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Listen Again
Mon, 31st May, 2021 - 23:00 - 0:00
Listen Again
Sun, 30th May, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Listen Again
Sun, 23rd May, 2021 - 22:00 - 23:00
Listen Again

She Talks 2021

a diverse group of busy women seated and huddled around a table with stacks of paper

A celebration of women across the Bradford District for the whole month of March. Join us for International Women's Day!

LGBTQ+ History Month

LGBT History Month 2021 logo using the Gilbert opensource colorfont over a black and white photo of the Bradford clocktower

Tune in for a unique range of distinctly Bradford shows on LGBTQ+ History Month.

On Air Now
Wed 16th Jun 11:00 - 12:00

Bradford & Beyond

Slices of Bradford life

Presented by: Richard HorsmanListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows celebrating Bradford’s African & African Caribbean communities.

Paint the Town Brown

Yellow text on bright red background with blue and white flowery motifs

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Find out more!

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo