Back to Programmes

One to One

In-depth chat with people from all walks of life who make Bradford tick, along with their choice of music.

Presented by Carole Moss

Next on

Tomorrow
Thu, 21st January, 2021 - 12:00 - 13:00

Last on

Mon, 18th January, 2021 - 12:00 - 13:00
Listen Again
In-depth chat with people from all walks of life who make Bradford tick, along with their choice of music.
Presented by: Carole Moss

Coming up

Fri, 22nd January, 2021 - 9:00 - 10:00
Sun, 24th January, 2021 - 17:00 - 18:00
Mon, 25th January, 2021 - 12:00 - 13:00
Thu, 28th January, 2021 - 12:00 - 13:00
Fri, 29th January, 2021 - 9:00 - 10:00

Past episodes

Sun, 17th January, 2021 - 17:00 - 18:00
Listen Again
Fri, 15th January, 2021 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again
Thu, 14th January, 2021 - 12:00 - 13:00
Listen Again
Sun, 10th January, 2021 - 17:00 - 18:00
Listen Again
Fri, 8th January, 2021 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again

Contact

Email: carole.moss@bcbradio.co.uk
Web: https://www.facebook.com/carole.moss3
Twitter: @carolemossBFD
On Air Now
Wed 20th Jan 22:00 - 23:00

Griff's Magic Theatre

Where the price of entry is your mind!

Presented by: GriffListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows that reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.
Find out more!

Sound Of Science

As part of the Bradford Science Festival 2020 BCB Radio hosted a series of special radio shows throughout the week.
Find out more!

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

Paint the Town Brown

Yellow text on bright red background with blue and white flowery motifs

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Join us for a series of programmes celebrating everything South Asian. Find out more!

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo