Back to Programmes

One to One

In-depth chat with people from all walks of life who make Bradford tick, along with their choice of music.

Presented by Carole Moss

Next on

Today
Sun, 26th June, 2022 - 17:00 - 18:00

Last on

Fri, 24th June, 2022 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again
In-depth chat with people from all walks of life who make Bradford tick, along with their choice of music.
Presented by: Carole Moss

Coming up

Thu, 30th June, 2022 - 12:00 - 13:00
Fri, 1st July, 2022 - 9:00 - 10:00
Sun, 3rd July, 2022 - 17:00 - 18:00
Thu, 7th July, 2022 - 12:00 - 13:00
Fri, 8th July, 2022 - 9:00 - 10:00

Past episodes

Thu, 23rd June, 2022 - 12:00 - 13:00
Listen Again
Sun, 19th June, 2022 - 17:00 - 18:00
Listen Again
Fri, 17th June, 2022 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again
Thu, 16th June, 2022 - 12:00 - 13:00
Listen Again
Sun, 12th June, 2022 - 17:00 - 18:00
Listen Again

Contact

Email: carole.moss@bcbradio.co.uk
Web: https://www.facebook.com/carole.moss3
Twitter: @carolemossBFD

South Asian Heritage Month

orange and yellow text with colourful mandela pattern of similar hues and seagreen blue accents

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Find out more!

She Talks 2021

a diverse group of busy women seated and huddled around a table with stacks of paper

A celebration of women across the Bradford District for the whole month of March. Join us for International Women's Day!

LGBTQ+ History Month

LGBT History Month 2021 logo using the Gilbert opensource colorfont over a black and white photo of the Bradford clocktower

Tune in for a unique range of distinctly Bradford shows on LGBTQ+ History Month.

On Air Now
Sun 26th Jun 12:00 - 13:00

Echoes of Ireland

Music, chat and news

Presented by: Joe SheeranListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows celebrating Bradford’s African & African Caribbean communities.

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo