Back to Programmes

One to One

In-depth chat with people from all walks of life who make Bradford tick, along with their choice of music.

Presented by Carole Moss

Next on

Tomorrow
Thu, 28th October, 2021 - 12:00 - 13:00

Last on

Mon, 25th October, 2021 - 11:00 - 12:00
Listen Again
In-depth chat with people from all walks of life who make Bradford tick, along with their choice of music
Presented by: Carole Moss

Coming up

Fri, 29th October, 2021 - 9:00 - 10:00
Sun, 31st October, 2021 - 17:00 - 18:00
Mon, 1st November, 2021 - 11:00 - 12:00
Mon, 1st November, 2021 - 12:00 - 13:00
Thu, 4th November, 2021 - 12:00 - 13:00

Past episodes

Sun, 24th October, 2021 - 17:00 - 18:00
Listen Again
Fri, 22nd October, 2021 - 9:00 - 10:00
Thu, 21st October, 2021 - 12:00 - 13:00
Listen Again
Mon, 18th October, 2021 - 11:00 - 12:00
Listen Again
Sun, 17th October, 2021 - 17:00 - 18:00
Listen Again

Contact

Email: carole.moss@bcbradio.co.uk
Web: https://www.facebook.com/carole.moss3
Twitter: @carolemossBFD

South Asian Heritage Month

orange and yellow text with colourful mandela pattern of similar hues and seagreen blue accents

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Find out more!

She Talks 2021

a diverse group of busy women seated and huddled around a table with stacks of paper

A celebration of women across the Bradford District for the whole month of March. Join us for International Women's Day!

LGBTQ+ History Month

LGBT History Month 2021 logo using the Gilbert opensource colorfont over a black and white photo of the Bradford clocktower

Tune in for a unique range of distinctly Bradford shows on LGBTQ+ History Month.

On Air Now
Wed 27th Oct 17:00 - 18:00

Bradford & Beyond

Slices of Bradford Life

Presented by: John HebdenListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows celebrating Bradford’s African & African Caribbean communities.

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo