Back to Programmes

Pick of the Podcasts

A look at the podcasts about Bradford and made in Bradford

Presented by Mike Kelly

Next on

Tue, 2nd June, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00

Last on

Sat, 30th May, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00
Listen Again
A look at the podcasts about Bradford and made in Bradford

On this weeks show we have podcasts from the Glorious Republic Of YorkshireRadio Show, Ilkley In Lockdown, Yorkshire Grit, The Disappearance of Henryk Borynski, Cricket Badger and a whole lot more.

Presented by: Mike Kelly

Coming up

Wed, 3rd June, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Sat, 6th June, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00
Tue, 9th June, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00
Wed, 10th June, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Sat, 13th June, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00

Past episodes

Wed, 27th May, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again
Tue, 26th May, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00
Listen Again
Sat, 23rd May, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00
Listen Again
Wed, 20th May, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again
Tue, 19th May, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00
Listen Again

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

On Air Now
Mon 1st Jun 09:00 - 10:00

Echoes of Ireland

Music, chat and news

Presented by: Joe SheeranListen Live

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio!

Exercises will be broadcast at 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm. Read more

Black History Month

A group of diverse smiling people posing and waving for the camera celebrating Black History Month

October is Black History Month. Here at BCB, we want to reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.

Listen again to the broadcasts.

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo