Back to Programmes

Roundtable

A look behind the week’s biggest headlines with a panel of guests

Next on

Sun, 29th November, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00

Last on

Today
Fri, 27th November - 12:00 - 13:00
Listen Again
A look behind the week's headlines with a panel of guests

Coming up

Fri, 4th December, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 6th December, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00
Fri, 11th December, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 13th December, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00
Fri, 18th December, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00

Past episodes

Sun, 22nd November, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00
Listen Again
Fri, 20th November, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00
Sun, 15th November, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00
Listen Again
Fri, 13th November, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00
Listen Again
Sun, 8th November, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00
Listen Again
On Air Now
Fri 27th Nov 17:00 - 18:00

Bradford & Beyond

Slices of Bradford life, with guests, music and chat

Presented by: Dom Burch, Kirran ShahListen Live

Black History Month

Black History Month 2020 Heroes and Sheroes logo

Listen again to a selection of our Black History Month shows that reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.
Find out more!

Sound Of Science

As part of the Bradford Science Festival 2020 BCB Radio hosted a series of special radio shows throughout the week.
Find out more!

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

Paint the Town Brown

Yellow text on bright red background with blue and white flowery motifs

South Asian Heritage Month is a month long celebration of South Asian cultures, people and histories. Join us for a series of programmes celebrating everything South Asian. Find out more!

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio! Join us 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm Read more

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo