Back to Programmes

The Feelgood Factor

The best way to start your Saturday, with smooth sounds

Presented by Donnel Usher

Next on

Sat, 6th June, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00

Last on

Mon, 1st June, 2020 - 10:00 - 11:00
Listen Again
Feelgood tunes

Presented by: Donnel Usher

Coming up

Mon, 8th June, 2020 - 10:00 - 11:00
Sat, 13th June, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Mon, 15th June, 2020 - 10:00 - 11:00
Sat, 20th June, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Mon, 22nd June, 2020 - 10:00 - 11:00

Past episodes

Sat, 30th May, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again
Mon, 25th May, 2020 - 10:00 - 11:00
Listen Again
Sat, 23rd May, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again
Mon, 18th May, 2020 - 10:00 - 11:00
Listen Again
Sat, 16th May, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:00
Listen Again

Women & Girls Workshops

A group of people posing for camera around a table

Every Thursday, 2pm - 4pm for women only radio workshops. No experience needed!

Listen again to our International Women's Day 2020 broadcast

10 Today project

A group of people exercising in jumpers

Let's do 10 mins exercise on the radio!

Exercises will be broadcast at 2pm every day on BCB Radio 106.6fm. Read more

Black History Month

A group of diverse smiling people posing and waving for the camera celebrating Black History Month

October is Black History Month. Here at BCB, we want to reflect and celebrate the contribution and life experiences of Bradford’s African and African Caribbean communities.

Listen again to the broadcasts.

Kindly sponsored by Exa Networks Logo